First, log in to your account and then in the bottom right-hand side of the page, click on Edit next to the Payment Account you wish to delete.
Then, on the next page click on Delete Card or Account.
You will receive a pop-up box asking if you are sure you want to delete that payment account. Click on Yes.
You will then receive a pop-up box letting you know your payment account has been deleted. Click on Ok. You will also notice that the previous account no longer appears at the bottom right-hand side of the page.